World of Tanks Wiki
Advertisement
Welcome to the World of Tanks Wiki!
World of Tanks Wiki is the collaborative encyclopedia about World of Tanks that everyone, including you, can edit.

World of Tanks (WoT) is a free-to-play massively multiplayer online game developed by Wargaming, featuring mid-20th century (1930s-1960s) era combat vehicles. The focus is on player vs player (PvP) gameplay with each player controlling an armored vehicle. Players can choose between five different vehicle classes (light, medium or heavy tank, tank destroyer, or self-propelled gun), each of which have different gameplay styles and roles in battle.

Alongside the original version, Wargaming has also published other titles like World of Tanks Blitz or World of Tanks Mercenaries for different platforms.

2,247pages
191articles
1,287files
4,359edits
1editors


SERIES


NATIONS & TANKS
Nation2.jpg

NATIONS

NLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ornare velit vitae sagittis tempor. Suspendisse cursus lobortis sapien, non rutrum odio tincidunt ut.
Light tanks2.jpg

LIGHT TANKS

NLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ornare velit vitae sagittis tempor. Suspendisse cursus lobortis sapien, non rutrum odio tincidunt ut.
Medium tanks2.jpg

MEDIUM TANKS

NLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ornare velit vitae sagittis tempor. Suspendisse cursus lobortis sapien, non rutrum odio tincidunt ut.
Heavy tanks2.jpg

HEAVY TANKS

NLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ornare velit vitae sagittis tempor. Suspendisse cursus lobortis sapien, non rutrum odio tincidunt ut.
Premium tanks2.jpg

PREMIUM TANKS

NLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ornare velit vitae sagittis tempor. Suspendisse cursus lobortis sapien, non rutrum odio tincidunt ut.
Artillery.jpg

ARTILLERY

NLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ornare velit vitae sagittis tempor. Suspendisse cursus lobortis sapien, non rutrum odio tincidunt ut.
CONTENTS
Menu icon gun.png
Menu icon turret.png
Menu icon engine.png
Menu icon track.png
Menu icon radio.png
Menu icon crew.png
Menu icon ammo.png
Menu icon equipment.png
Menu icon kit.png
Menu icon view.png
Menu icon balance.png
Menu icon booleetproof.png
Menu icon viewandmask.png
Menu icon other.png
Menu icon manual 3.png
Menu icon mode.png
Menu icon map.png
Menu icon gold.png
Menu icon guides.png
Featured
The eighth episode of Frontline for 2019 is here! Experience epic 30v30 battles, win heaps of rewards, and join the race for formidable reward tanks!
Name Event Begins Event Ends
Frontline 2019: Episode 7 August 19
04:00 PT / 06:00 CT / 07:00 ET
August 26
01:00 PT / 03:00 CT / 04:00 ET
Frontline 2019: Episode 8 (Recently ended) September 16
04:00 PT / 06:00 CT / 07:00 ET
September 23
01:00 PT / 03:00 CT / 04:00 ET
Frontline 2019: Episode 9 (Upcoming) October 14
04:00 PT / 06:00 CT / 07:00 ET
October 21
01:00 PT / 03:00 CT / 04:00 ET
Frontline 2019: Episode 10 TBA TBA
How Can I Get Reserves?

You can get Reserves for free and with little effort, a week before the start of the next Episode. All you need is to complete special missions when playing in Random Battles. Only 10 boosters will be available during this period, so don't miss your chance to get your hands on them and speed up your progress in the mode!

For more details, head to Frontline.


Affiliates
WargamingWiki-wordmark.png


WowWiki-wordmark.png


Advertisement